Introduction

Net Languages Online English Course is developed by Net Languages which is a Web-based language school established in 1998 to provide an innovative, efficient and engaging way of training people to communicate effectively in English. The English language courses have been recognized as efficient by the Language Studies Unit of the University of Aston (U.K.).

 

Subject Coverage

The General English course series includes  "Lower intermediate", “Mid-intermediate” and “Upper intermediate” levels. Each level contains materials for around 120 to 150 hours of study.

The English for Work course series includes “Lower intermediate” and “Upper intermediate” levels. It is designed for people who need to use English in their workplace. Each module contains materials for around 20 to 25 hours of study. Topics covered include :

• Telephoning
• Negotiating and selling
• Making presentations
• Meetings
• Travelling
• Banking and finance
• Staffing and training
• Writing

The IELTS (International Entry Level Test Stages) preparation course enables people to get an overview of the IELTS test. It includes listening, reading, writing and speaking modules, and an end-of-course examination simulation.

 The Grammar Practice course series includes "Basic", "Intermediate" and "Advanced" levels. Each level contains over 150 interactive grammar practice activities as well as an integrated grammar reference.

To Access the Materials

Simply click on the icon of the desired level or module to go through the course materials step by step.